Welcome to my Blog

2AVM_0505iP

Kelli Gizzi – Lead and Live from the Heart

I just wanted to welcome you to my blog, Lead and Live From the Heart. I hope you enjoy reading about the various things I’m passionate about: women’s leadership, STEM and technology, social media/marketing 2.0, raising kids and life. I would love discussing these topics with you – to find out your point of view. Please let me know your thoughts or share links to additional information – there’s just so much to learn!

Every day you can lead and live from the heart.

Sincerely,

Kelli

Please leave a Reply

